Our Team

Meet the Leadership Team of UC Truth

Our Senior Minister

Rev. Dr. Sheila McKeithen

Sheila McKeithen was born and raised in Ft. Lauderdale, Florida. She defied the odds in 1986 when her doctors predicted that she had less than six days to live. Prior to ministry, she was an Assistant Attorney General for the State of Florida. She then answered the call to minister in Kingston, Jamaica for what was supposed to be a 6-month assignment which now spans over 25 years. In 2013, she was elected by the UFBL Board of Directors to be the 3rd President of the organisation making her the first elected President of the Universal Foundation for Better Living and Dean of the Johnnie Colemon Theological Seminary.

Licensed UFBL Ministers

Rev. Michael Sean Harris

Rev. Conroy B. Wilson

Rev. Jomain McKenzie

Licensed UFBL Teachers

Dr. Jean




Board of Directors

As of January 2024

Jomain McKenzie, Chairman
M. Maurice Manning, Vice Chairman
Shannah Wickham, Secretary
Beverly Palmer, Assistant Secretary
Carolyn Kean, Treasurer
Phillip Earle, Assistant Treasurer
Nadene Newsome, Director